To modify the properties of your shares, click the Shares tab of your pCloud Drive and then the My Shares subtab. Here you get a list of the folders you have shared to other users and the properties of those shares – View or Edit. At any time you can edit the rights that your collaborators get upon your shares. You can also stop a share by clicking the Stop button to the rightmost of your share. You can use the Create New Share button on the top right to create a new share using this section.