Help

Drive Help Center (52)
21. What happens when you unlink your account while syncing or backing up folders from your computer?
The following will apply:
  • You will lose all pCloud Drive settings (if you modified any).
  • Your syncs/backups will stop.
If you log in to your pCloud account again, you will need to re-configure your syncs/backups once again.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe