As a Family plan owner, you can invite up to 4 family members to join you and get their own private Lifetime space in pCloud:
The person will receive an invite email, which they can accept or decline. If by any chance, the person who you've invited doesn't receive the invite email, you can copy the invite link by clicking Copy link from the Family tab.
Monitoring the status of your invites:
You'll be able to monitor the status of your invites from the Family tab:
Cancelling pending invites:
If you've sent the invite to the wrong email address, you can easily cancel it: