Aiuto

Centro Assistenza Drive (52)
52. How can I use the backup option in pCloud?

The pCloud Backup feature automatically saves folders that you choose from your computer to your pCloud account. All the changes you make are synced in real time. If you delete a file from your backup, it will be deleted from your devices and moved to the Trash in your pCloud account.

To activate your backup, follow these steps:

  1. Download and install pCloud Drive
  2. Open your Preferences and go to Backup
  3. Select folders and click "Back up"

Notifiche
Non perdere una promo o un aggiornamento da noi! Iscriviti per essere il primo a riceverle!
Iscriviti