Reset is an option that allows you to set up pCloud Pass from the beginning with the same pCloud account. When you reset pCloud Pass, some data will be permanently deleted, while other will remain.
Keep in mind, resetting pCloud Pass during your free trial will immediately cancel it. It won't be possible to resume or restart it.
Data that will be permanently deleted
Data that will not be deleted