Log in to pCloud Account
The pCloud Backup feature automatically saves folders that you choose from your computer to your pCloud account. All the changes you make are synced in real time. If you delete a file from your backup, it will be deleted from your devices and moved to the Trash in your pCloud account.
To activate your backup, follow these steps: