There are two ways, you can share screenshots with pCloud:
An even easier option is to have a Download link generated and copied to the clipboard immediately after you take your screenshot.
If you are a Mac user, you will also have the option to delete the screenshots from your desktop as soon as they are uploaded to your pCloud Drive.
In addition, keep in mind that automatically created download links for screenshots will expire 30 days after creation for Premium/Premium Plus and Business users. This was done to ensure an additional safety.