幫助

幫助中心 一般 (82)

4. 我可以共用檔案還是資料夾?
使用 pCloud 共享大型檔案既輕鬆又簡單。有以下幾種共享方式供您選擇:
  • 分享連結 - 透過生成連結來發送檔案給朋友和家人。對方可從他們的瀏覽器直接預覽檔案,即使他們沒有 pCloud 帳戶也不受限。為了安全起見,您可以透過設置密碼或期限來保護您的連結。
  • 檔案請求連結 - 直接從您的 pCloud 帳戶接收他人發給您的檔案。對方無需取得您的帳戶存取權限即可上傳檔案。一切幫您打點完善,讓您輕鬆享受此便利功能。
  • 直接連結 - 直接與他人分享檔案/資料夾。「公共資料夾」在您的帳戶是一個特殊的資料夾,您可將之用於生成直接下載連結、托管靜態 HTML 網站和嵌入圖像。
  • 邀請共用資料夾 - 與其他 pCloud 用戶共用私人資料夾,可設置其存取權限:「檢視」或「編輯」。當對方一接受您的邀請即可開始與您協作。
    通知
    不想錯過我們的促銷活動或更新通知,就訂閱我們的電子報,接收最新消息!!
    訂購

Help

General Help Center (77)

4. Can I share a file or folders?
Sharing large files is easy and simple with pCloud. You can choose among several file sharing options:
  • Download links - send files to friends and family by generating Download links. Your recipients will get an instant preview from their browser, even if they don't have a pCloud account. For extra security, you can protect your Download links with a password or set an expiration date.
  • Upload links - collect files from other people directly to your pCloud account. Your recipients will be able to upload files without getting access to any of your files. Everything will be organized in one place for your convenience.
  • Direct links - share files/folders with others, directly. The Public folder is a special folder in your account you can use to generate direct download links, host static HTML websites and embed images.
  • Invite to folder - share private folders with other pCloud users. Control the levels of access by setting "View" or "Edit" permissions. Once the users accept your invitation, they will be ready to start collaborating with you.
Notifications
Never miss a promo or update from us! Subscribe to receive them first!
Subscribe