幫助

商務幫助中心 (57)

55. What's the difference between View, Edit and Manage permission levels?

When you invite users to shared folders with the option "Invite to folder", you can control the level of access they get:

  • View - Allows members to preview and download files
  • Edit - Allows invited members to view, add, modify and delete files
  • Manage - Allows invited members to edit and reshare files
通知
不想錯過我們的促銷活動或更新通知,就訂閱我們的電子報,接收最新消息!!
訂購